Sprechen Sie uns einfach an: Tel. 03722.71970

Lagertechnik Steger GmbH

Hauptsitz
Ringstraße 15
09241 Mühlau

Tel.: 03722 / 71 97 0
info@regal-steger.de

www.regal-steger.de
www.1a-regalpruefung.de
www.ls-lagerhallen.de
shop.regal-steger.de

 

Region Ost: 09241 Mühlau, 10789 Berlin

Ringstraße 15 • 09241 Mühlau
Tel.: 03722 / 71 97 0 • E-Mail: info@regal-steger.de

Tauentzienstraße 9-12 • 10789 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 25 49 31 82 • E-Mail: berlin@regal-steger.de

Region Nord: 20095 Hamburg, 30159 Hannover

Ballindamm 3 • 20095 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 / 30 10 42 05 • E-Mail: hamburg@regal-steger.de

Georgstraße 38 • 30159 Hannover
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 249 • E-Mail: hannover@regal-steger.de

Region West: 50672 Köln, 48153 Münster

Hohenzollernring 57 • 50672 Köln
Tel.: 0221 / 16 02 54 06 • E-Mail: koeln@regal-steger.de

Hammer Straße 39 • 48153 Münster
Tel.: 0251 / 23 73 820 • E-Mail: muenster@regal-steger.de

Region Mitte: 60486 Frankfurt am Main, 96523 Steinach

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112 • 60486 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069 / 66 77 41 225 • E-Mail: frankfurt@regal-steger.de

Eichhornsgasse 30 • 96523 Steinach
Tel.: 036762 / 29 667 • E-Mail: steinach@regal-steger.de

Region Süd : 70191 Stuttgart, 81373 München

Heilbronner Straße 150 • 70191 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 / 49 00 42 06 • E-Mail: stuttgart@regal-steger.de

Radlkoferstraße 2 • 81373 München
Tel.: 089 / 74 11 85 383 • E-Mail: muenchen@regal-steger.de